New Posting Schedule

September 1, 2009

Dear Readers,

I’m getting married. Nonetheless, in a moment of excitement, I agreed to help a friend with her new website, and I have a couple new projects of my own. Also, my fiance had the (honestly) good idea of cleaning the house from top to bottom so it’s nice when we get back from our honeymoon. He’s buried at work right now and I’m at home, so I’m trying to do as much of that as I can solo. I also want to paint the master bedroom (my fiance would prefer I not drive myself insane before the wedding, but I really, really want to… paint the bedroom, that is). I also have three group memberships with varying levels of obligation.

I’m going to start posting twice a week for a while, Tuesdays and Thursdays, if at all possible.I will try to write some posts ahead of time to put up from the road while I’m off doing the wedding thing, but no promises. I might just disappear for a couple weeks.

This idea I had of paring down my schedule so I could focus on my writing… clearly I don’t actually operate that way. I think I’ll sign up for aikido again after the wedding.

-Linnea

Leave a Reply

