Brainspace Approaching Limit

August 7, 2009

Lucidlunatic made a good point when he/she recommended I give my attention to just one project to improve progress on that project. Also, the wedding is about two months away, and I think I’m running out of space in my brain. Food always gets my attention, so I’ll focus on that. Also, the brothel story has a high weird factor, and while I’m usually good with that, now (with limited brainspace) I’m not up for dealing with it in a way that could make sense to a larger-than-me-sized audience.

Food wins.

One Response to “Brainspace Approaching Limit”

  1. lucidlunatic Says:

    Food is always a good project to focus on. If it weren’t for the fact that the human stomach only has just so much space (and this human’s clothes only have a little room for expansion) I would love to focus on it full time.

    If you find yourself needing more brain space you could always volunteer to have a mad scientist install extra RAM to your cranium. I haven’t seen nearly as many cyborgs walking around as I would have expected in the new millennium.


Leave a Reply

