Starting

November 8, 2008

I have a lunch date set for Monday. I have a website and a very (very) basic idea of how to make it work. I have a home office. I have a pro bono project on my desk right now, and the training manual for my current position waiting at the office. There is real, live web content up on http://www.fusion451.com, and I wrote it.

This is starting to feel a little bit real.

One Response to “Starting”

  1. Pete Says:

    That’s awesome. I went to the site right away and read every word. Good job and I’m happy so much of this is moving for you. You deserve every good thing!


Leave a Reply

